During your 30 day trial
If you find that Lodge is not the right tool for you at the end of the 30 day trial, your account will be deactivated. If you wish to no longer be contacted by Lodge and want to remove your account entirely you can contact support and we will attend to your request by the next business day.
After your 30 day trial
If Lodge isn't working out after your 30 day trial, you can cancel your subscription at any time by contacting support.
Contact us via Email
You can reach us on 1800 945 266. Our lines are open Monday to Friday during business hours.
Live chat with us
Chat with us live by clicking on the chat bubble on the bottom right hand side.
What happens to my data once I cancel my subscription?
If you decide to cancel your subscription, you’ll still be able to log in until the end of that subscription period. And don’t worry, you’ll be able to download all the documents you’ve uploaded to Lodge before you go.